Skip to content

HPW Holds Spirit of Excellent Gala

Minister Gail Porter, Elder Charita M. Johnson, Minister James E. Wolfe Jr., Elder Rosa Knox, Apostle Vivian Fry, and Evangelist Cheryl Swan.
Photo submitted / The Lexington Progress

HPW Ministries, Inc. held their Annual Spirit of Excellence Awards Gala on Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 6:00 p.m. This annual event honors individuals for their commitment, dedication, and true Spirit of Excellence in making an impact in the lives of others. This year’s recipients represented individuals whose impact has been felt nationally to those whose service commitment have dynamically touched their local communities. The Annual Gala, which is hosted by…

For the complete story, see the January 10th edition of The Lexington Progress.

Subscribe Today!

Leave a Comment