Skip to content

Lexington Rotary Installs New Officers



Photo by W. Clay Crook / The Lexington Progress.


The Lexington Rotary Club installed officers for the 2017-2018 year.  (L-R) Bonnie Beecham, Secretary; Jamie Sprayberry, Immediate Past President; Todd Rosel, President; Tasha Johnson, Vice President; Jimmy Burroughs, Treasurer; Chris Alexander, Program Director and Historian.

Other officers include:  Chris Dangler, Dir. Of Club Service; Linda Lipscomb, Dir. Of Vocational Service; Kelli Grice, Dir. Of Community Service; Jennifer Crownover, Dir. Of Youth Service; Clay Hallmark, Rotary Foundation Chairman; Stewart Stanfill, Sgt. At Arms; Katie Townsend, Asst. Sgt. At Arms; Tommy Whitwell, Song Leader; Phillip Peterson, Bulletin Editor; Don Enochs, Public Relations; Cole Wood, Club Trainer; and Mike Thrower, New Member Orientation.

For this and other interesting stories, see the June 28th edition of The Lexington Progress.

Subscribe Today!

Leave a Comment